Skip to content

I’m back…. with a Freebie! Vintage Butterfly Notepads…

July 20, 2011

I’ve been a little absent, I know… but with good reason. We’ve moved to a new home and the past month has been a whirlwind of packing and unpacking and getting settled. So, to celebrate my return (because I’m my own little one-man celebration team), here’s a notepad freebie! I could not have made it through the move without my to-do lists so I’ve put one together for you – Enjoy!

Note: I’ve playing around with some vintage fabrics I found and some butterflies – so be on the look-out for some similar gift tags and other goodies soon.

Download the Vintage Butterfly Notepads here.

Happy Wednesday!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pat Wiggins permalink
    September 22, 2011 1:31 am

    Such a nice site!

  2. April 26, 2013 10:39 am

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  3. Heather permalink
    January 19, 2014 11:11 pm

    Thank you for sharing these! If you click on the link above, it actually takes you to a different style of butterfly – one with apples and one floral rather than the ones shown above.

Trackbacks

  1. To Do Lists | a project at a time
  2. 10 Free & Fancy “To Do” Lists to Help You Stay Organized - Organize For Free

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

