Skip to content

Christmas Stocking Gift Tags printable…

December 17, 2011

Christmas is upon us and my plans to give you an early Christmas freebie quite obviously never quite happened… ah, the best laid plans! Please accept then a late Christmas freebie – Christmas stocking gift tags designed to hold a note or a sweet (that’s South African for candy), to use on your last Christmas gifts. (On Wednesday I will be braving the crowds for my last gifts – we live about 30 minutes from the closest shops so it will be a full day event to make sure I have everything before I make my way home.)

There’s a little cutting and pasting involved in making these tags – nothing too complicated and the directions are on the file which you can download below.

 

There are 3 different designs on the download file. (By the way, I love this snowflake border above – as I write we are in the middle of our Southern Hemisphere summer but I’m dreaming of a white Christmas too…)

The back of each tag has a “to” and “from” area for names and a small message.

Download the Christmas Stocking Gift tags here: My Everything & Nothing – Christmas Tags

I hope you enjoy these – let me know what you think! Have a wonderful and blessed Christmas,

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jodie permalink
    November 29, 2012 11:52 pm

    These are adorable! Thank you so much for sharing!

  2. May 21, 2013 8:53 pm

    Thank you for these tags.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

