Skip to content

Free printable wordart

May 27, 2011

I’ve been meaning to share some freebies for a while so here goes….

I adore Wordart – I love it when someone can take a quote that’s relevant, interesting or thought-provoking and then makes it good to look at too! I have a huge collection – I keep planning to get a frame and change my wordart everyday to suit my mood… aahh, the best-laid plans….

So I’ve been playing around with this one and today it’s a freebie! Four colours to choose from – I hope you find one that suits you.

Get your Blue poster here.

Get your pink poster here.

Get your green poster here.

And get your purple poster here.

Edit: I am aware of the typo. It’s so embarrassing when you realise there’s an error 4 years later and you can’t find the original files to edit them! Apologies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

